Your Government

Local Government

Elected Representatives

Santa Cruz County Board of Supervisors

Santa Cruz City Council

Watsonville City Council

Capitola City Council

Scott’s Valley City Council

Law Enforcement

Santa Cruz Police Department

Watsonville Police Department

Capitola Police Department

Scott’s Valley Police Department

Sheriff’s Office

Sheriff’s Office Corrections & County Jail

Santa Cruz County Probation Department & Juvenile Hall


Superior Court of California, County of Santa Cruz

California State Government

Executive Branch

Governor Jerry Brown

Lt. Governor Gavin Newsome

Attorney General Xavier Barcerra

Secretary of State Alex Padilla

CHP Office of Internal Affairs

California Coastal Commission

Legislative Branch

Senator Bill Monning (Senate District 17)

Assemblymember Mark Stone (Assembly District 29)

Assemblymember Anna Caballero (Assembly District 30)

California Senate Committees: Judiciary Committee; Public Safety; Elections And Constitutional Amendments

California Assembly Committees: Judiciary; Privacy and Consumer Protection; Public Safety; Elections and Redistricting; Ethics; Community and Law Enforcement Relations; Hate Crimes; Homelessness; Status of Boy’s and Men of Color; Women in the Workplace;


The Judicial Branch of California

US Federal Government

Executive Branch

Executive Office of the President (EOP)

We The People: Petition your government

Office of Government Ethics (OGE)

Department of Justice (DOJ)

Department of Justice – Office of the Inspector General (DOJ/OIG)

Office of the Director of National Intelligence (ODNI)

Office of the Inspector General of the Intelligence Community (IC IG)

Legislative Branch

Senator Diane Fienstein

Senator Kamala Harris

Representative Jimmy Panetta

Representative Anna Eshoo

Office of Congressional Ethics

Office of Government Accountability

Senate Ethics Committee

House Ethics Committee

Senate Intelligence Committee

House Intelligence Committee

Senate Judicial Committee

House Judicial Committee

Senate Committee on Homeland Security & Governmental Affairs

House Homeland Security Committee

House Oversight and Government Reform


Supreme Court of the United States